Poems Don’t Rhyme Anymore… Part II

 

Lips so luscious I just need a taste.

Olive skin begging for a touch,

Velvet hair that I want to grasp.

Eyes that hide a wicked mind.

.

You tease and tempt,

Oh how you tease and tempt.

Until that moment when you release me.

.

Tasting your tongue,

I surrender to my sensations,

Licking your sweat,

Licking your juice!

.

Trembling at your touch,

Hardly able to breathe,

Every nerve tingling

.

Every sense overloading,

No chance at redemption,

Damn, how I want to fuck you!

~ by ftfagos on February 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “Poems Don’t Rhyme Anymore… Part II”

  1. I do love this song… Beautiful poem darling…

  2. […] Then there was the poems that don’t rhyme, each saying what the other means…. part 1 and part 2… […]

Leave a Reply

 
