Anticipation

Along the river I did punt

The girls in their boats, oh so fit

Just a boy up for the hunt

Looking for a nice place to sit

.

Watching as they go by on mass

Searching for a promising look

A’ wondering if I would pass

Hoping that they will take my hook

.

All I want is wanton hussy

In their tight little tops and vest

In the vain hope they won’t cuss me

And with large amounts of youthful zest

.

What is it that makes them all tick?

Moving closer to the docks

My lips dry, starting to stick

All I’ve got is a boat that rocks

.

Maybe I should go to the gym

Teases all just looking to play us

Wishing I could’ve touched their whim

Any chance of one up the ….

 

Hehehe… sorry about that, but as i said after Inspiration where does lust reside if not in the deep dark recesses of the observer or in this case, the reader.

FtF

~ by ftfagos on July 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “Anticipation”

  1. LOL!!!! I love the line, “All I want is wanton hussy”

    You make me laugh.

  2. […] And guess where they lead…? […]

Leave a Reply

 
